Cupid’s Arrow and a Bed of Roses

Image

A Bed of Roses 

Thinking of you , I close my eyes , and I am lying back on a bed of roses , 

Their petals caress my skin , 

a sacrament of bliss . 

I sigh ,

the murmur of love escapes from my heart ,

juice escapes from the flower

 opening ,

and throbbing between my thighs ;

 sweet , like honey ,

my crystal nectar

 for the bee.

I dream a moment longer ,

And feel your kiss

 upon my lips .

Open to receive you ,

 a sacrament of bliss ,

nectar exchanged  from your lips

to mine ,

Your curls falling over my face  like tendrils  from a sacred vine .

 encircling me with the sweetest bondage  ,

for this ,

Is

A love

divine .

 

 from , ” My Unchained Heart ” 

a compilation of poetry and prose ,

copyright , Natasha von Rosenschilde , 2013 

About Natasha Von Art and Photography

An impassioned artist, sculptor, designer and photographer, I combine painting and photography with a visionary astrological eye. View all posts by Natasha Von Art and Photography

Leave a Reply

