Spring makes my head spin … and the doors open

ImageDizzy , I talk to trees and daisies ,  awestruck by the miracle of  a new spring , one more time .Each spring  is  a miracle to me  , and reborm, ideas flow through my head , swirling until I hear them like melodies , and I want to dance ; but they all want to fly . They expand in every direction , butterflies and bees …. My delight  expresses itself in my love of creating  beauty . I paint , I sculpt , and – I love to make  magical Hats .

And what more of a delight  – my  strange fascination  with – Hats .

I believe in Hats . Hats that can change the way you look to the world , and  way you think , and the way the world sees you . Hats are objects of  power  , dreams and secrets are held there if they are special enough  , and  fantasy hats  are the best  if one’s intent is to make magic  . .

Fantasy hats  are always stitched by hand  and created with love  . .  they  have spells and incantations sewn in with their stitches . Fetishes and jewels hidden in silk seams  . They are like visible dreams and  spells put out to the world when one wears one … and can have great  power …  as every young girl knows  , and as does  every witch , and the wise  shaman ….

I love to wear , and to create Hats .

When one takes a chance – and steps out of a comfortable anonymous zone , one opens the doors …. Suddenly the veils fade , reality changes , so subtly , welcoming   whatever dreams you have been dreaming to step into your life …. A hat can transform its’ wearer …. i opening  doors , casting spells , and bring magic into your life .

Fantasy hat , custom order ,

Natasha Von

modelled by Julia   , a dancer with Kai Dance .

About Natasha Von Art and Photography

An impassioned artist, sculptor, designer and photographer, I combine painting and photography with a visionary astrological eye. View all posts by Natasha Von Art and Photography

Leave a Reply

