Travel … nomads and dreams of far away places

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageI could not stop dreaming of him , Night and day . His image would not leave me .  He spoke to me through dreams . I could feel him around me , in my thoughts , my waking dreams , he filled me with his presence from far away .  A nomad in my mind , I was restless in my heart . I could feel his thoughts at a distance , at all hours . and would sit dreaming of him , hoping to conjure up his image  . And he would appear before my eyes , walking with me , taking my hand as if he had always been there . As if we had never parted . He  surrounded me with his thoughts , like a master mermaid catcher … I could feel his sparkling net  being cast … and the tall ship would  pass by on the water , sails unfurled , as if writing his name in clouds , a nomad  in an ever changing sky .

About Natasha Von Art and Photography

An impassioned artist, sculptor, designer and photographer, I combine painting and photography with a visionary astrological eye. View all posts by Natasha Von Art and Photography

Leave a Reply

