Ecstatic Dancing

And feeling the music … Image ,

Listening to the song ,  and loving it , my body is shining , filled with the sunlight of summer , tanned and golden . Radiance seems to be my rainbow ., spilling out of me … a  bridge to a state of  bliss . The words and the energy move me .Yes , I am  ok with it …

” Ecstatic Dancing  ..”.  is one of the  new songs from my upcoming CD   …  and it is , ” taking me up , up higher and higher , outside of my body ..”.

” Oh , the  rhythm ; I can feel it !”

The words and the rhythm tease me into their groove , dancing comes , the spirit of joy unleashed .My body and heart are spinning in a kaleidoscope of color , swirling in gentle explosions around me .

” All the colors of the rainbow are lighting up my soul ….”

And I dance and dance , As if no one is watching .

copyright ,Natasha Von , 2013

About Natasha Von Art and Photography

An impassioned artist, sculptor, designer and photographer, I combine painting and photography with a visionary astrological eye. View all posts by Natasha Von Art and Photography

2 responses to “Ecstatic Dancing

Leave a Reply

