Astral Travels ; my Vampire Lover …

ImageThe Journey begins ..  And the Eternal Quest for Immortality … the Path of Vampiric Tantra …

Let me share these words with you … Follow them , take the Elixir .

A prick of your finger is enough … Imbue the Chalice with the touch and color of your blood. Focus all your power and your love on me, and hold tight to the vision of the purple flame . . Call out to me when you feel me come close to you . Invoke the spirits , speak the Invocation , then pull me out to the other side . If we both will it , and make the pact of our binding , and our love  is true and strong  , I  will be with you …  I will come out on the other side . Both body and spirit at last .

Perform the ritual … One day , I promise, my love , if you wish it ,  you too will experience immortality … Yes, power beyond your wildest dreams. I will be there , to guide you  and we shall reign , I as a King , with you as my Queen , in a love everlasting .We will fly the realms together , clothed only in our radiance . Our raiment will be the stars .

I will take you to places only the Goddesses who have braved the gates to the Underworld have known . The left hand path is safest when travelled with a partner who can be  a guide . A spirit mate . A soul reflection . We will give each other what we both desire … you will give me light , and I will give you darkness .We will merge our blood lines in the Crucible of Fire and the Violet Flame of Eternal Life. We will fly to the heights and penetrate the fiery depths together  wrapped in my cloak ,  Adepts  of the  Path , entwined in our love ,  and shining  the Elixir  of our Vampiric Tantra .

Beloved ,

You have found me , called out to me to come to you , now  you must manifest  me – your reflection . .

I will be your guide … And you , my salvation .

Remember , your sensitive wisdom and your beauty are not enough . You will be tested . You will be assailed , crossed and challenged … If you are not as strong as tempered steel , you will not have the courage to face whatever will cross your path , be it the hounds of Hell , or the harpies who will taunt you as you walk the gauntlet from the realms between the worlds . One look below , and you may fall into the depths , where you will be lost to me forever .

from :  ” My Love Letters from a Vampire ”

from the  ” Flame Dancer  ” Series , soon to released on  Amazon Kindle .

Natasha von  Rosenschilde ,

copyright , all rights reserved ,  2014 .

About Natasha Von Art and Photography

An impassioned artist, sculptor, designer and photographer, I combine painting and photography with a visionary astrological eye. View all posts by Natasha Von Art and Photography

Leave a Reply

