NeoVictorian Winter…

 

Siver Fox

Winter has come, and I seek out the old places. Hand carved stone speaks to me –  a lady in red in winter with pearls… Red Velvet and furs and ancient walls.. I walk , and seek others … the bland modernity keeps me in the Victorian streets, away from the modern world encroaching upon everything around me…

Winter velvet

Winter light warms my heart. I am not alone… there are others, and we feel each other…

Gaze in Winter

We seek out the old places to hear whispers from the past..We seek warmth and winter romance…

Our hearts are exposed, wearing red, like roses in the snow… We hear the voices of the past, and step into another world …and find others of our kind in out of the way places… away from the encroachment of modern time… Distillery Steam Punk.

wintwrtashawalldecocrop

And I keep dreaming my dreams of winter and love…wearing red velvet in the snow…

About Natasha Von Art and Photography

An impassioned artist, sculptor, designer and photographer, I combine painting and photography with a visionary astrological eye. View all posts by Natasha Von Art and Photography

Leave a Reply

